Board of Directors

Calgary Learns is a learning organization rooted in action and a desire to innovate. This is supported by our board whose knowledge, expertise and creativity keep the organization moving forward.

Board Members

Joel Wilkinson – President
Barbara Burggraf – Vice President
Rita Wong – Treasurer
Honey Watts – Past President
Sidney Craig Courtice
John Couto
Krista Medhurst
Connie Sauter
Evelyn Tait